Is There Anybody Out There?

Alas my resolve has finally broken and I have entered the world of blogging with a mixture of excitement and dread. Excitement to see if I really am as insane as I think I am or are there others too riding the train of endless thought that I cant seem to get off. Or will this endeavor of pouring out my inner musings result in an online presence that renders me unemployable for life?

Im not sure what I plan on getting out of this but I have a strong passion for politics, technology and social revolution. Ill be sharing my thoughts on various things, pointing out obvious follies with our society and at times screaming for change. So here we go, all aboard and the only thing left to know is, is there really anybody out there?

Leave a Reply

